This article applies to selling in: Australia

Cancel a deal

You may cancel a proposed deal at any time; however, we recommend you cancel your deal at least 25 hours before the start time to avoid paying a fee and to avoid being blocklisted from creating deals in the future. Upcoming Deals will be visible to customers on Amazon 24 hours before the deal is scheduled to run and can be found in the Upcoming deals page. If you ever need to cancel your deal, do so before it becomes visible to customers.

To cancel a deal:


  1. From the Deals Dashboard, filter your deals by status to show only deals that Need action or Upcoming. For the deals that you wish to cancel, click the drop-down button next to Edit.
  2. Select Cancel deal from the menu.
Note: Once a deal is cancelled, it cannot be reactivated or reinstated.
Sign in to use the tool and get personalised help (desktop browser required). Sign in


Reach Hundreds of Millions of Customers

Start Selling On Amazon


© 1999-2021, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates